Sponsors


Here you can find all the partners who have made this race possible. If you would like to join our group, please contact us on email: tunturilapinvaljakkourheilijat@gmail.com

-Kolarin Kunta www.kolari.fi

-Ristimellan porotila

-Kullervo Gardin

-Himangan Huolto ja hitsauspalvelu https://www.facebook.com/Himangan-Huolto-Ja-Hitsauspalvelu-445389615573724/

-Huskypoint www.huskypoint.fi

-Powerun Adventures http://powerunadventures.aavasivusto.fi

-Husky Ranch Lapland www.huskyranch.fi

-Lapland Wilderness tours www.laplandwildernesstours.com

-Wood Jewel www.woodjewel.fi

-Extreme Huskies www.extremehuskies.fi

-Uusitalon taksit www.uusitalontaksit.fi

-Ylläsjärven rakennuspalvelu Oy

-Cafe pasila/Pienkone Trast www.pienkonetrast.me

-Ylläshumina www.yllashumina.com

-Empun Taxi www.empuntaxi.fi

-Kolarin rakennustarvike https://www.facebook.com/Kolarinrakennustarvike/

-Luova Media Oy www.kuukkeli.com

-Thingsee www.thingsee.com